Breaking Bad Season 4

Breaking Bad Season 4The TV series that get you hooked and makes you high returns for another season of addictive drama and action. The Breaking Bad is about to make a big break this Sunday, July 17, 2011 as it airs the pilot episode of its Season 4.

On the Breaking Bad Season 4, the series creator and actors promises a show that will give you a higher high with more addictive action and drama which will surpass all your expectations of the show that gives new meaning to chemistry. If are not hooked with this amazing TV series yet, then I suggest you should start to watch Breaking Bad Season 4 and be prepared one of the many Breaking Bad addicts.

The renewal of Breaking Bad for the Season 4 was announced way back in June of 2010. This season will consist of 13 episodes, each running approximately 47 minutes in length. The series will still be aired on its home channel the AMC. Breaking Bad Season will air every Sundays at 10:00 PM (EST) in the United States.

The Breaking Bad is one of most-awarded TV series since its breakout season way back in 2008. The series has been nominated so many times that I lost count of how many times they have been nominated and won on many categories including six Emmy Awards and the series lead star Bryan Cranston (Walter White) had already brought home three Emmy Award for Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series three years in a row.

Breaking Bad Season 4 Episode Guide:

Episode 1: Box Cutter (July 17, 2011)
Episode 2: Thirty-Eight Snub (July 24, 2011)
Episode 3: Open House (July 31, 2011)
Episode 4: Bullet Points (August 7, 2011)
Episode 5: Shotgun (August 14, 2011)
Episode 6: Cornered (August 21, 2011)
Episode 7: Problem Dog (August 28, 2011)
Episode 8: TBA
Episode 9: TBA
Episode 10: TBA
Episode 11: TBA
Episode 12: TBA
Episode 13:

BB addicts like me can watch Breaking Bad Season 4 episodes online here at, if you happen to miss watching it on AMC.


Leave a Reply